Conference Program​

Intercambio Summer Conference

We would be thrilled to have you join the third annual Intercambio Summer Conference! 

Click on a session or presenter name below to learn more about this year’s program.

Friday, August 18th

Session 1: 12:30pm-1:00pm MT

(11:30-12:00 p.m. PT / 1:30-2:00 p.m. CT / 2:30-3:00 p.m. ET)

Session 2 Options: 1:15-2:30 p.m. MT

(12:15-1:30 p.m. PT / 2:15-3:30 p.m. CT / 3:15-4:30 p.m. ET)

Session 3 Options: 2:45-4:00 p.m. MT

(1:45-3:00 p.m. PT / 3:45-5:00 p.m. CT / 4:45-6:00 p.m. ET)

Saturday, August 19th

Session 4: 9:00-9:30 a.m. MT

(8:00-8:30 a.m. PT / 10:00-10:30 a.m. CT / 11:00-11:30 a.m. ET)

Session 5 Options: 9:30-10:45 a.m. MT

(8:30-9:45 a.m. PT / 10:30-11:45 a.m. CT / 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m. ET)

Session 6 Options: 11:00 a.m.-12:15 p.m. MT

(10:00-11:15 a.m. PT / 12:00-1:15 p.m. CT / 1:00-2:15 p.m. ET)

Session 7 - Closing: 12:30-1:30 p.m. MT

(11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. PT / 1:30-2:30 p.m. CT / 2:30-3:30 p.m. ET)

Questions? Email conference@intercambio.org