Complimentary live webinars on a variety of training topics: teaching strategies, pronunciation, using free resources and more.

Attention Current Partners!  You may request a free training for your organization by contacting resources@intercambio.org.

Multiple signups? Delete cache and browsing history after each registration!

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Weds. July 17, 3:30 PM MST (2:30 PST, 5:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Tues. July 23, 4:30 PM MST (3:30 PST, 6:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Thurs. July 25, 8:30 AM MST (7:30 PST, 10:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Sat. July 27, 9:00 AM MST (8:00 PST, 11:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Mon. July 29, 3:00 PM MST (2:00 PST, 5:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Weds. July 31, 8:30 AM MST (7:30 PST, 10:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Sat. Aug 3, 10:00 AM MST (9:00 PST, 12:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Mon. Aug 5, 8:00 AM MST (7:00 PST, 10:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Pronunciation in Adult ESL – NPT 2

Mon. Aug 5, 9:30 AM MST (8:30 PST, 11:30 EST)

Being understood is key to building confidence in the ESL classroom. Join Oklahoma City Community College as they learn how to incorporate pronunciation in the classroom using simple techniques and easy-to-use tools. Two resources utilized in this webinar will be the Color Vowel™ Chart and Intercambio’s Pronunciation Fun resource.

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Weds. Aug 7, 3:30 PM MST (2:30 PST, 5:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Tues. Aug 13, 8:30 AM MST (7:30 PST, 10:30 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Thurs. Aug 15, 6:00 PM MST (5:00 PST, 8:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Sat. Aug 17, 1:00 PM MST (12:00 PST, 3:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Mon. Aug 19, 2:00 PM MST (1:00 PST, 4:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Weds. Aug 21, 6:00 PM MST (5:00 PST, 8:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Tues. Aug 27, 9:00 AM MST (8:00 PST, 11:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!

Ready, Set, Go With Confidence and Connections!

Thurs. Aug 29, 2:00 PM MST (1:00 PST, 4:00 EST)

Join Intercambio for a live training that will prepare you to use your new curriculum, Confidence and Connections. This is a uniquely simple and remarkably effective new English language learning resource. See first-hand how Confidence and Connections is easier to teach, friendlier to learn and necessary to succeed. We heard your feedback and we know you’ll be pleased! Look forward to having you on the line!